Blind Hub is an employer portal to access data, analytics and metrics that help shape company culture. Access to Blind Hub allows administrators to make informed decisions through real-time data and elevate company branding through company page management.
The Free plan gives you the basic access to manage your company page. With a Free plan, you can:
- Update basic company information
- Respond to reviews
The Premium plan gives you access to in-depth features and real-time analytics to elevate employer branding and better drive your culture. All of the features from the Free plan will be included in the Premium plan, plus you will have access to:
- Brand advertising to Blind users
- Promote your brand to verified professionals on Blind
- Full customization for your company page
- Create an upgraded company profile
- Customize job postings
- Manage featured posts, reviews and more
- Real-Time analytics
- Gain access to real-time insights on employee sentiment and discussions happening daily on Blind
If you would like to upgrade your plan, please contact our Blind Hub sales team for more information.
If you would like to discuss more about your plan options, please contact our Blind Hub sales team for more information.
Blind and Blind Hub are different services. Even though you already have a Blind account, you will need to create an account with Blind Hub.
Please contact us at email@example.com if you wish to claim Blind Hub but cannot find your company name.
You may not be receiving a verification email due to technical problems. Please try requesting a verification code again. If you still have problems, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We may block access to accounts if we detect abusive or unusual activities. If you have any further questions, please contact us at email@example.com.
You are able to close Blind Hub upon request. Requests can be made from your account on the settings page. Please be aware that if you close your Blind Hub, your settings will be reset and your content will be permanently deleted.